Organisatie

Organisatie

Organisatie         Teamwork_1.png

NAAM

E-MAIL

TELNRS

Verenigingsmanager
Mike Mesker
verenigingsmanager@svwippolder.nl  015-2567021

Bestuur van SV Wippolder

bestuur@svwippolder.nl

 

 

 

 

Dagelijks bestuur:

 

 

Voorzitter
Ton Maas

voorzitter@svwippolder.nl

 

Penningmeester
Berny Wind

penningmeester@svwippolder.nl

 

Secretaris 
John Körver

secretaris@svwippolder.nl

 

 

 

 

Bestuursleden:

 

 

Manager Voetbalzaken
Ron Buijze

managervoetbalzaken@svwippolder.nl

 

Horecacommissie
Erika Rossel, Astrid Staak

horeca@svwippolder.nl

 

Sponsoring
Vacature

sponsorcommissie@svwippolder.nl

 

Accommodatie
Vcature

bestuur@svwippolder.nl 

 

 

 

 

Voetbalzaken ondersteuning:

 

 

Commissie Sport & Respect
Vacature

ser@svwippolder.nl

 

Communicatie & Coordinatie
Jessica Oosterhof, Ron Buijze, Tim Lötters, John Körver

communicatie@svwippolder.nl

 

Ledenadministratie
Lyda Beltman / Marije Veer

ledenadministratie@svwippolder.nl

 

Materiaalcommissie
Hans Albersen / Dick de Wal

materiaal@svwippolder.nl

 

Sporthal
Mike Mesker

sporthal@svwippolder.nl

015-2567021

Webteam
Dick de Wal / Hans Albersen

webteam@svwippolder.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Geert Ravenhorst (jeugd), Dick de Wal (senioren)

wedstrijdsecretaris@svwippolder.nl

 

Vrijwilligerscoördinator
John Körver

vrijwilliger@svwippolder.nl 

 

Voorzitter Senioren commissie
Andre Friebel

senioren@svwippolder.nl 

 

Voetbalzaken Senioren:

 

 

Technische staf
Wippolder 1 en 2

technischestaf@svwippolder.nl

 

Voorzitter Senioren commissie
Andre Friebel

senioren@svwippolder.nl 

 

 

 

 

Voetbalzaken Jeugd:

 

 

Hoofd Jeugdopleiding
Arnoud Eekhof
jeugdopleiding@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdcoördinator
Jessica Oosterhof
hoofdcoordinator@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer JO16 tm JO19
Ronald de Moedt
coordinator-jo1617@svwippolder.nl

 

Coördinator JO16 tm JO19
Lyda Beltman
coordinator-jo1617@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO19
Abdul Yilmaz
coordinator-jo19@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO17-1
vacature
 

 

Selectietrainer JO17-2
Mikos Gouka, Robert Bekenes
coordinator-jo1617@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer MO19
Demi Stellingwerf
coordinator-jo1617@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer JO13 tm JO15
Nico Tillie
coordinator-jo131415@svwippolder.nl

 

Coördinator JO13 tm JO15
Ronald Bruggeman
coordinator-jo131415@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO15
Kyardo van Hijkoop
coordinator-jo131415@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO14
Noah Zoutenbier
coordinator-jo131415@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO13
Kyardo van Hijkoop en Stijn Meijer
coordinator-jo131415@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer JO11 tm JO12
Daley Uithof
coordinator-jo1112@svwippolder.nl

 

Coördinator JO11 tm JO12
Meindert Spijksma en Grethus Bode
coordinator-jo1112@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO12
Wouter Sikking
coordinator-jo1112@svwippolder.nl

 

Selectietrainer JO11
Steven Ravenhorst
coordinator-jo1112@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer JO8 tm JO10
Kees van der Zweep
coordinator-jo8910@svwippolder.nl

 

Coördinator JO8 tm JO10
Nelleke Verhave
coordinator-jo8910@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer JO7
Folkert Schrok
coordinator-jo7@svwippolder.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer Smurfen
Priscilla Mesker
coordinator-jo7@svwippolder.nl

 

Coördinator JO7 / Smurfen-groepering (MP)
Jessica Oosterhof
coordinator-jo7@svwippolder.nl

 

Keepers Hoofdtrainer
Hans Suiker
 

 

Toernooicommissie

 

 

Toernooicommissie Jeugd
Linda Beeksma, Richard Versluis, Peter Tjeerdsma

toernooicommissie@svwippolder.nl

 

Scheidsrechterscommissie

 

 

Scheidsrechterscommissie Jeugd
Lars vd Berg

scheidsrechters@svwippolder.nl

 




Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!